Faculty and affiliate faculty directory

Filter
Ashlee  Barnes

Ashlee Barnes, PhD

Assistant Professor
arbarnes@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0538

Faye   Belgrave, PhD

Faye Belgrave, PhD

Director and University Professor of Psychology
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Deborah  Butler, MIS

Deborah Butler, MIS

Associate Director
dsbutler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6261

Maya  Corneille, PhD

Maya Corneille, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology, North Carolina A&T University
corneille.maya@gmail.com

Rosalie   Corona, PhD

Rosalie Corona, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology, VCU
racorona@vcu.edu

Chelsea  Derlan

Chelsea Derlan, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology, VCU
clderlan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

Vivian  Dzokoto, PhD

Vivian Dzokoto, PhD

Associate Professor, VCU Department of African American Studies
vdzokoto@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4925

Desi   Hacker, PhD

Desi Hacker, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Norfolk State University
dshacker@nsu.edu

Linda   Hancock, PhD, CFNP, RN

Linda Hancock, PhD, CFNP, RN

Director, VCU Wellness Resource Center
lhancock@vcu.edu

Kristina  Hood

Kristina Hood, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology, VCU
hoodkb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7484

Fantasy  Lozada

Fantasy Lozada, PhD

Assistant Professor of Psychology
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Joann   Richardson, PhD

Joann Richardson, PhD

Associate Professor, VCU Department of Kinesiology and Health Sciences
jtrichard@vcu.edu

Cecelia  Valrie

Cecelia Valrie, PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
cvalrie@vcu.edu