Affiliate faculty

Filter
Ashlee  Barnes
Ashlee Barnes, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Wilder School
arbarnes@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0538

Faye   Belgrave, PhD
Faye Belgrave, PhD

Director and University Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Lindsay O Bryant
Lindsay O. Bryant

Program Coordinator
Nia Inc. of Greater Richmond
lbryant716@verizon.net

Deborah  Butler, MIS
Deborah Butler, MIS

Associate Director
dsbutler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6261

Jamie  Cage
Jamie Cage, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU School of Social Work
jlcage@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5963

Hayley  Cleary
Hayley Cleary, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Wilder School
hmcleary@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0475

Nicole  Corley
Nicole Corley, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU School of Social Work
ncorley@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1626

Rosalie   Corona, PhD
Rosalie Corona, PhD

Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
racorona@vcu.edu

Chelsea  Derlan
Chelsea Derlan, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
clderlan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

Vivian  Dzokoto, PhD
Vivian Dzokoto, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of African American Studies
vdzokoto@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4925

Robin  Everhart
Robin Everhart, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
reverhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7249

Kelly Williams  Gary
Kelly Williams Gary, PhD, MPH, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Occupational Therapy
williamsjonk@vcu.edu

Nao  Hagiwara
Nao Hagiwara, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
nhagiwara@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6822

Kristina  Hood
Kristina Hood, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
hoodkb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7484

Wendy  Kliewer
Wendy Kliewer, PhD

Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
wkliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8066

Fantasy  Lozada
Fantasy Lozada, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Oswaldo  Moreno
Oswaldo Moreno, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Department of Psychology
oamoreno@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6624

Maghboeba  Mosavel
Maghboeba Mosavel, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Health Behavior and Policy
maghboeba.mosavel@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-2929

Joann   Richardson
Joann Richardson, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Kinesiology and Health Sciences
jtrichard@vcu.edu

Cecelia  Valrie
Cecelia Valrie, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
cvalrie@vcu.edu